Home » Guest Testimonials

Guest Reviews

We feel privileged to share the valuable opinion and suggestions of our clients as it helps us grow better. We thank our clients from the bottom of our hearts for taking out their precious time, to write a few lines for us. You can have an instant look over the testimonials below:

User

“SUPER ORGANIZATION FOR OUR TAMIL NADU - GOA - DELHI TRIP”

Travelogy India made our trip to Tamil Nadu / Goa / Delhi just perfect. The professional approach was evident right from the start. The planning was managed by Mrs Swati who was so much attentive, always kind and wise in her advice on what was the best combination in planning the journey with all the places we wanted to visit in such a limited time. She reasonably said no to some of our unfeasible requests and, as I am an extensive traveller, I can say that this is one of the best sign to judge how a tour operator is working. Everything went smoothly, we had the chance to visit marvellous places even out of the ordinary paths like attending a Bharatanatyam dance class at the famous Kalakshetra Foundation in Chennai. We were assigned such a good driver throughout Tamil Nadu. He was always on-time while we, as "good Italians", sometims had little delays for our meetings in the morning :-))). He remembered our requests even after days we had told him .... such a good man really. We were sad to leave him. Another very good and knowledgable guide was the lady assigned for Pondicherry. She made everything possible for us to maximize our visit even on a congested day like New Year's Eve. Our celebration for New Year on Pondicherry beach with such an immense and joyful crowd is unforgettable. Our relaxing days in Goa then were just perfect .... Colva is the best place to be for beaches, relax and atmosphere. What else to say ..... this was my third time in India but I will surely go back and I will definitely rely on Travelogy India again! Thanks to everybody from the organization for everything. Filippo

Visited : Jan 2018
FILIPPO_VR_74
Province of Verona, Italy

User

“Lovely Tour of the Golden Triangle - India”

We planned a family vacation through Travelogy India during the Christmas season. Despite contacting Rajiv last minute, he was extremely helpful, professional and paid attention to detail. He was able to come up with a personalized itinerary to fit our needs as we were traveling with young children. Travelogy organized our airport, transfers accommodation and tours and everything worked out perfectly.

Thanks to Travelogy for their patience, even after our connecting flight to Delhi was delayed, they were there to meet us at the airport in the wee hours and take us to our hotel. The choice of hotels was excellent. The tours were well put together and the tour guides especially in Jaipur and Agra were very professional and knowledgeable and definitely made the trip more memorable for us. A big thank you to the driver, Dharminder for his great driving and reliability. We would highly recommend Travelogy India to anyone visiting India.

Visited : Jan 2018
Roselyn B

User

“What a Great Experience!!”

We took a 2 week trip from Delhi through the Taj Mahal and the "Golden Triangle". We are a family of 5 and had such a great time. Travelogy India was amazing from helping us plan our trip to picking us up at the airport to driving us everywhere. The tour guides were excellent. We basically did not have to worry about a thing. I wish I could begin to describe how much we all loved it. Or how much we appreciate our driver.

We could not have planned a better trip or done as much on our own. It is really helpful to have the guides there to work the system to get us into the monuments and other attractions we saw. After a while, my crew did get tired of Indian food, but the guides/ area coordinator helped us out with other options when we asked. I totally recommend Travelogy!!

Visited : Jan 2018
Busy_NV_Family
Reno, Nevada

User

“Great Service”

We booked the Palace On Wheels through Travelogy India. Overall the service received was great. We had an amazing trip. Thank you!

Visited : Jan 2018
priya k
Cincinnati, Ohio

User

“11 day tour”

We have just come back from a tour as follows:

Flew into Mumbai for 2 nights, Flew to Varanasi for 1 night, Flew to Agra for 1 night, Drove to Rathnambore for 2 nights, Drove to Jaipur for 2 nights, Drove to Delhi for 2 nights, Flew home

I had some concerns initially about paying up front but all was fine. Gargi at Travelogy was very helpful with setting up the itinerary and responded very quickly to questions. We were a little different to the normal golden triangle tour as went went off to see Varanasi which took some moving around of the itinerary. She was very patient looking at options. The driver we had for the tour was brilliant although he spoke limited English we managed well. Driving in India is a real experience! The guides were all excellent with fantastic knowledge. The exception was the one for Varanasi who was very knowledgeable but a little superior at times.

Travelogy reps met us at all destinations except Delhi. The Rathnambore one was not overly good but we had limited interface anyway. All the hotels were good with a mix of 4 and 5 star. Staff were brilliant. It would have been useful to get a little more information in timings of the various things we were booked to do. Also it would have been useful to have some tipping advice as everyone expects tips from bell boy to guides. Everything was well organised and people were there when they said they would be. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Travelogy and would use them again in their areas of the world .

Visited : Jan 2018
Stevbshir
Stafford, United Kingdom

User

“Very good Travel Agency in India!”

I had many experiences with Travelogy India: first by selecting and Purchasing the " Palace on Wheels" tour; their service to pick up and return to hotel. The other good experience was a definition for a 3 days package, build for us to tour around Delhi. Service, car, driver, guide everything was very good.

The tour Palace on Wheels is absolutely super! We could not have selected a better tour. Places, organization, meals, everything excellent. Do highly recomend Travelogy if you are going to India. Amit Saxena and Shivani Sharma are good contacts for you, traveler. They are very responsive and professionals. We did all the deal thu Whatsapp or email.

Visited : Jan 2018
AnettePegas
Des Moines, Iowa

User

“Visit to Taj Mahal”

The Taj is a fabulous structure, very beautiful and a must see. Travelogy arranged everything for us from start to end and did a geat job, staff were very professional and drivers were excellent. Highly recommend the agency.

Visited : Dec 2017
FZFS
Toronto, Canada

User

“Great experience and attentive service”

Very well organised. Trip tailored to our needs. Vijay driver made a difference in our trip. Super attentive, kind and polite. Delhi guide was more interested on emporiums shopping than sightseeing. We learnt from that experienced and asked consecutive guides only to take us shopping for a max of 1h/day. Rest of feedback attached on pictures.

Visited : Dec 2017
Pablo L

User

“Incredible India”

We booked a 12 day tour through travelogy India. Everything went like clock work. Car and driver, guides, hotels - were all perfect. We can highly recommend this company to put a tour together to suit you.

Visited : Dec 2017
Deidre B
Harare

User

“Amazing experience with Travelogy!!! Could not have made it through India without them!”

We were 4 girls traveling through India in 2 weeks.... we really could not have done the trip without Travelogy. They handled our transportation, hotels, daily activities, everything! Our transportation throughout was so comfortable and seamless. Our days were fun filled and stress free and most important as 4 girls we felt safe & secure the whole trip. We had guidance and support and our travel team was available for our questions/texts at all times (I feel bad that maybe we were driving them crazy! haha), For example in Delhi I requested to our main coordinator Dhruv to do some yoga and the next morning bright and early I was picked up and had an amazing class at a center. Every detail was handled with love and care from Travelogy. Our time in India would not have been the same without their help & support!!!

Visited : Nov 2017
Kat P

User

“Great Organisation Great Holiday”

I can highly recommend Travelogy India There organisation was perfect, it was a little pricy but it really was worth it you can really devise a holiday that is perfect for you. all the guids were great and the drivers amazing

Visited : Nov 2017
Tanya T
Oldenzaal, The Netherlands

User

“Travelogy India : Trusted Agen Travel in India”

India is my dream country to visit. We arranged our trip to India with Travelogy India for 10 days. They prepared a perfect and detailed itinerary including Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Varanasi. They guide, especially at Agra ( i forget his name), Jaipur (Krishnan) and Varanasi (Shakeel) are the best guide. And they representatives always welcome us at the hotel when we arrived. The Driver (Avtar) was helpful. Thank you Travelogy India.

Visited : Nov 2017
davinki2
Jakarta, Indonesia

User

“A perfect trip in India”

I arranged my trip to India with Travelogy India for 14 days. Since it was my first time, I wanted to have all interesting places and activities to be covered. Luckily, Rakesh Singh Rawat, our travel consultant, prepared a perfect and detailed itinerary including Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur and Mumbai. Each city has magnificient atmosphere, we stayed in nice and comfortable hotels, travelled to everywhere in our private car. The driver Sanjay was perfect and helpful. I suggest TravelogyIndia for everyone who wants to have a unique and secure trip to India.

Visited : Nov 2017
ayse1st

User

“Outstanding Service”

Travelogy India ,made our trip perfect. In a long trip , in foreign countries, where you try to see the most,things can get out of hands. Not for travelogy, they were great, on top of every detail, delay in a flight, festival or bump in the road. They are the absolute best. My trip was great and to be honest , from time to time MAGICAL.thanks again Travelogy.

Visited : Nov 2017
esteban e
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

User

“Great trip around the Golden Triangle in November!”

Having never been to India before, we thought doing a trip around the Golden Triangle would be a great way to see some sites before heading off to Goa for a wedding. We had a limited amount of time and using Travelogy, they were able to customise a trip for us that worked with the 4 days we had. They were very responsive via email through the lead-up to the trip, greeted us at the airport on time and ensured we had a guide to greet us at each hotel every evening and every morning to check-in with us and ensure we were being taken care of.

We had a wonderful experience with a private driver and guides to greet us everyday who were very informative and allowed us to ask many questions about the sites and Indian culture. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to visit India! They made everything each and seamless. My one negative comment would be they included trips to fabric stores, carpet stores, jewelers, etc. where we were felt obligated to buy something (we didn't buy anything), but we thought this was a bit too pushy and a bit of a waste of time. Other than that, seeing the sites and the overall tour was great!

Visited : Nov 2017
K8517XUkarens
London, United Kingdom

User

“India train journey Maharaja Express with Travelogy”

We had a fantastic holiday in India. The trip was organized perfectly. The food on board was excellent. Treated like VIP everyday. Excellent service overall. Well done all.

Visited : Nov 2017
Dahlia M

User

“Unique and Spectacular Experience”

We agreed with Travelogy a 10-day tour that ended in Varanasi from Delhi. It was a unique experience that has made us grow and wowed us. The Travelogy service was perfect: in all places visited a representative of the agency was waiting for putting at our disposal. India is gorgeous but Travelogy guided us by booking hotels for us to dream and organizing every detail. I emphasize one episode due to intense fog to visit the Taj Mahal was disappointing; But Travelogy changed our tour allowing us to see that wonder. Recommended for everyone.

Visited : Jan 2018
Pennyboy1980
Biella

User

“Two-day visit”

Excellent! We are a young couple I 28 and my husband 33. I was dying to know the Taj Mahal and our passage through Asia decided to take a flight to India 5hrs to spend 2 days here. I am very happy with our decision and Travelogia made everything very easy, usually when we travel we move alone either by subway or bus, but India had some fear of transportation and mobilization alone as the public transport think not it is very good, but this tour was the best choice we could make! We were greeted at the hotel very punctual. The hotel gave us our room at 9 am and the guide step for us at 10am.

The first day went all over Delhi, our guide was very friendly and made us feel very safe in the chaos that can be found wise everything you should know about the history of each place and we know everything important in Delhi. The next day we went to Agra 3hrs road and it was just wonderful the Taj Mahal it really worth it, its details, its beauty, truly a wonder of the modern world, the Red Fort was also very nice and interesting to know its history, the guide was an expert at taking photos in all beautiful places. Well in short Travelogia is excellent and 100% recommended made it easy on our trip in India.

Visited : Nov 2017
Paola B

User

“November in India”

India travel without Travelogy would have been wrong. No Travelogy, the trip would not have been the wonderful experience it was. Since the arrival in the country, Travelogy agents were greeted with garlands of flowers and led us to our first hotel. Visited more than 10 cities, all the guides in each city speak perfect Spanish and were very friendly and explanations besides giving us historical context for each place we visited. Throughout the trip we were in communication at all times with the manager of the agency who was coordinating our arrival and departure of each city. Which made us feel safe during all our days in India.

India is a country full of color and life, history and heritage. Visit is a great experience. Hotels in mostly clean, though not all are as nice as LEL we stayed in Pushkar, Udaipur and Khajuraho. I would recommend, search photos and reviews of hotels proposed by the agency and according to your budget choose the stars of hotels. During our stay we had several drivers to our service who behaved excellent and the agency has good trucks. We felt very cared for and safe.

Visited : Nov 2017
RaquelNieto

User

“India trip”

My husband and I traveled to India in October, we Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. India retained the services travelogy after seeing the good reviews it had on forums and really check. Very helpful with everything, helpful and good organization. Also say that the journey is the driver that is practically the whole trip with you and it is important to make you feel Agusto and in our case our driver Mahesh best, always mindful of our welfare everywhere, a beautiful person. 100% Recommended

Visited : Nov 2017
Raquel m
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

User

“India-Thailand-Indonedia”

Hi I am from Peru I booked my holiday trip through this agency, because you can build your trip as you like hotels that you want and the places you want, send the dates they give you a proposal and modify what you want and your priorities and truth better than you think .... I spell out your guides, drivers, and the vast majority of top hotels, if you show any difficulty in traveling quickly agree with you and help you ... you feel accompanied by the the agency always chosen sites were great I was impressed with the culture, architecture, customs. And the guides know their job very well, I did a private tour and I was quite pleased and fascinated ... And the prices compared to other agencies see from my country and Europe these are pretty good ... so it is to learn more ... If I return to East definitely I do with them

Visited : Nov 2017
tayanbm
Lima, Peru

User

“GREAT TRIP WITH TRAVELOGY”

My wife and I spend a week in a private tour organize by Travelogy, everything was perfect (hotels, food, driver, van, guides). I would definitely recommend Travelogy.

Visited : Oct 2017
aluche2017
Guadalajara, Mexico

User

“A Passage of Rajasthan”

India was on our traveling bucket list but we had no idea where to start. After researching a bit we found Travelogy India and booked the 8/7 night Golden Triangle Tour. Overall, the experience we received met our expectations. As the arrangement initially started with activities and points of interest in Delhi, we were curious whether we could adjust the itinerary in order to do more in Rajasthan. For this, Travelogy managed to include Jodhpur as it was on the driving route from Udaipur to Jaipur. And surely, it was the most charming part of our experience. The blue city displayed its fort through the times. What's more was the city tour guide was able to guide us through the blue walled city and take photos of us and arranged a tuktuk to our meeting point because of the heavy rain. Its was a pity we couldn't do Jaisalmer where the dunes were as it would've completed the region but perhaps its another reason to visit back again one day.

Travelogy India managed to give accommodations very well as we stayed at the Trident and ITC which both chains are renowned for its service. in addition, the local city tour guides that TI contacted were all very knowledgeable and eager to give a good experience of the places visited. Ground transportation was our life line and Travelogy India was able to arrange Mr. Joshi as our driver through out our stay. We're grateful he got us to our city destination safely and on time which at times seemed challenging because of the road situation. All to sum up, I would connect and use again Travelogy India's services.

Visited : Oct 2017
Indra H

User

“Great 15 days in India with Travelogy”

I have had 15 incredible days in India thanks to the great program organized by this agency considering my budget! From North to South all the guides and drivers were very nice and helpful and always very concerned with my wellbeing I recommend to everyone

Visited : Oct 2017
Angela R

User

“Excellence, professionalism, service attitude”

We just finished our trip to India for 11 days visiting Delhi, Jaipur, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, Jhansi, Orchha, Khajuraho and Varanasi, I would love to comment on Travelogy India to highlight the excellent care from the moment you contact me Anupriya Bose my contact with Spanish professional service attitude always answered my repeated inquiries. Upon arrival at the airport in Delhi we hope Mr. Sanjeev to take us to the hotel, the contracted and offered by the agency service was respected and in some cases surpassed, since transfers Toyotas air conditioning, drivers, guides in Spanish, representatives the agency in different cities for check-in and join the train, airport, also stressed that Mr. Sanjeev communicated via whatsap to see how the trip went.

The hospitality offered 5 star hotel with excellent breakfasts and restaurants, except Varanasi is a 3 star hotel but has the bonus of being on the Ganges and has a good restaurant that is no small thing in India. I want to emphasize to our driver to Agra Mr. Manesh Lal excellent person, professional and courteous at all times always ready. India Travelogy value for money 100% recommended. The guides with good level of Spanish, we highlight the guide of the first day in Delhi, Jaipur's guide (good clothing, presence and attitude) and Agra. To give other details: the people are friendly, they care about how our experience in India, if we liked what we've known, a little burdensome to sell, you have to negotiate any price, we found difficulty with the food, we It struggled to adapt. And within the budget always count on tips! they expect retribution.

Visited : Oct 2017
NELSON S
Maldonado, Uruguay

User

“Splendor Tour of South India”

Actually, when I finally booked with Travelogy India for our trip to South India this past August and not a travel agency in Barcelona, ​​we had not all with us. Although we had informed thoroughly, read references from the agency on the Internet, I found that was registered in the IATO (Indian Association of Tour Operators), made comparisons with other agencies in India, even though we had signed a pre-contract in detail , 14 days of travel, hotels, visits, inclusions, car, etc, we always left doubt: what if we Chennai and no one? What if the car is old? And if hotels are not correct? And if the driver guides ... and if ...? But the truth is that the whole trip was a blast.

The circuit that suggested 'Splendor Tour of South India' was developed as described: from Chennai (Tamil Nadu) to Kochi (Kerala) in private transportation with driver, visiting cities, temples, palaces, churches, local markets, museums, parks natural, tea plantations, spice gardens, even made a memorable cruise on a boat just for us in Alleppey (Kerala), and always supported local English speaking guides previously contracted by Travelogy India. And all this took place under the right hand driving a pair of Indian drivers (one from Chennai to Madurai, the other from Madurai to Kochi) which, I must say, we did suffer the way raffled crazy road traffic Indian, though you could tell that at all times they had everything under control (not recommend driving vehicles in India by the issue of driving but also by the poor state of roads).

Separate issue is that of tips: you have to have them in the budget, the Indians consider it as a sign of satisfaction that you are happy with the service provided (hotels, restaurants, guides, etc) and the truth, it is a part significant budget we had not counted before leaving. Nor should we forget the issue of the shops: both take you to their shops for shopping, but also had free time and freedom to get lost in the streets of Pondicherry, Mamalapuram or Kochi, for example, and find local businesses. Munnar also had the opportunity to make a small trekking to beautiful waterfalls in heavy rain, including visit some annoying leech!

We also enjoyed an intense massage in Pondicherry and aryuvédico witnessing a shocking spectacle of Kalaripayattu in Thekkady ... without forgetting the imposing temples of Mamalapuram, Chidambaram, Thanjavur, Trichy or Madurai ... Anyway, when we returned to Barcelona we were already doing plans for a possible future trip back to India (Karnataka, Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Sri Lanka?), perhaps sooner rather than later would again India, Travelogy hand. Special thanks to Mr Arwind of Travelogy greetings for monitoring and support throughout the trip, and a very special souvenir to Mr Rathinam, our discreet, serious and skilled driver from Madurai to Kochi, always ready to approach the most endearing India and authentic . An unforgettable, intense, enriching journey.

Visited : Oct 2017
Albert S
Maldonado, Uruguay

User

“Bucket List Made!”

From my first interaction with this company to my last, it was all worth the money. Gargi was an utter delight and super helpful. I was traveling to Mumbai, India for 2 weeks for work, but had a free weekend and wanted to see the Taj Mahal. I googled various companies and reached out to several, they were the only ones to respond back in a timely manner or at all. I told Gargi what I wanted to do and she created an itinerary for me. When I told her that I needed a flight from Mumbai to New Delhi, she took care of it. She planned my whole trip! Not only that, but when I finally arrived in India I made friends with two other people who were also interested in going to the Taj Mahal with me. I reached out to Gargi and she made it happen! :)

Upon arrival Prashant, the guide and Sashi, our driver, both arrived to pick us up from the airport. We had a 4 hour drive to Agra, and along the way Prashant shared several information in regards to New Delhi. Upon arrival we went to Agra Fort, which is a hidden gem, definitely go if you can. As we walked through Prashant enlightened us with all sorts of facts. It was a beautiful place. They then dropped us off at our hotel, 4 star hotel, very nice and comfortable. Prashant took care of the check in and allowed us to just relax in the hotel lobby. Told us that he would be picking us up at 5:30am the next morning to go to the Taj Mahal. At 5:30am promptly Prashant and Sashi arrived and drove us to the Taj Mahal.

Words cannot express how I felt when I walked through the gates of that stunning building. Prashant shared soooo much information and took pictures of us upon request. He even helped me speak to the several photographers that bombard you with photo ops. His knowledge was vast and was able to answer all my questions. After the Taj Mahal, they drove us back to the hotel for breakfast and to relax a little before heading back to the airport. I definitely recommend this tour company! They gave me everything I needed and the people were super friendly. I would definitely book with them again.

Visited : Oct 2017
Jennifer D
Phoenix, Arizona

User

“India getaway”

We come from India to spend 9 days with Travelogy, thanking the effort to disfrutásemos and aprendiésemos the unforgettable experience is to visit a country like India, fantastic in transport and in Spanish-speaking guides only had a problem with the first in Delhi which passed on to Sanjeev and nothing but stress, as our contact with the agency, Sanjeev, at all times was pending development today, very happy with the hotels chosen by the agency for us, and will certainly live Varanasi, a city that must be lived and understand it, is not a place to visit but feel it. Certainly we would repeat. Thank you for your work

Visited : Sep 2017
I1982
Seville, Spain

User

“Excellent experience”

Just we got back from our trip through Rajasthan and Varanasi. Travelogy connect with India through internet and our experience has been very satisfactory. The guides very professional and friendly, with a good level of Spanish. We especially liked the guides Delhi, Agra and Varanasi. In Udaipu the guide seemed to hurry to go eat at home. Excellent our driver Buddhi Singh during the visit to Rajasthan, we felt very safe with him at all times. Hotels fine, although Varanasi is improvable. Varanasi both the guide and the driver were very friendly and we felt well taken care of. We want to thank Anupriya and Sanyeev to be watching us throughout the trip. We definitely recommend this travel agency.

Visited : Sep 2017
merchegricote
Premia de Dalt, Spain

User

“Visit to Taj Mahal at Agra”

All in all it was good, specially the trip to Taj Mahal was excellent, the guides were very knowledgeble and full of information, about the topices they were talking about. The whole tour was properly spaced out, and nothing was done in a rush. All the staff were very cordial and helpful. I would recomend the Tour to all my friends.

Visited : Sep 2017
samuelsbt
Sydney, Australia

User

“Golden triangle tour”

Our mini bus was great. Captain seat for the 7 of us with unlimited cold bottled water and cold wipes. Airport transfer, tour and all hotel arrangements were perfectly executed. No delays at all. Our tour guide were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They speak good english :) our driver and his assistant were the best. They helped us all the way and were very flexible with our other request they even allowed us to see and taste the dessert shops of the locals and visit places that we wanted to see which were not included in our iterinary. I would highly recommend travelogy india! Thank you and we miss u all "mr, permont, revi, mr. sing and mr. Nando and all the people we met in the tour!"

Visited : Aug 2017
ethanchloehugo
Ozamiz City, Philippines

User

“Good experience”

We 4 families,a total of 16 members including kids were fortunate enough to have the opportunity to customize a trip with Travelogy last month. In the preliminary phase, though we had some concerns with the payment terms due to GST and all, but it was dealt professionally. We were very impressed with the services provided for us. We were met promptly at the airports, and escorted to each hotel and given a brief overview of what the next day would include and times that we would like to be picked up. They were always very professional and helped keep us on track. The trip was perfectly organized: the warm welcome by the representative, the driver, and the guides. Everyone very punctual and flexible.

We were also very happy with the hotels suggested and the itinerary in general. Even the small problems we ran into were handled quickly and professionally. Everything went on wonderfully and exactly as planned, high respect of timing and arrangements, there was nothing to worry about as everything was taken care of in a highly refined sense of responsibility. The trip was amazing and we were impressed by their willingness to be flexible with our schedule. We changed our schedule a few times and each change was handled perfectly. Since we need to spend too much time in travelling during day time, we were forced to reduce the site visits accordingly, but the positive part is that we were provided a big bus which made us travel more comfortable. Our sincere suggestion to evade this type of misperception is to brief the travelers well in advance through phone as most of the travelers won’t be able to realize this through mail. Also the restaurant which we were taken by the guide to have our final day lunch “Suribachi Café Rendezvous” in Delhi was not up to the mark as we expected in terms of Value for money. But overall we can undoubtedly proclaim in short, excellent service throughout the trip: very good choice of hotels, incredibly nice and safe driver, and professional guides at each stopover.

We were really impressed to see that during all our check in to the hotels, a representative from Travelogy India was available. They made everything very easy and all the logistic issues were handled by them professionally. Our driver and his assistant was AMAZING and all of the people who worked directly/indirectly for Travelology were delightful. Everything went well and exceeded our expectations. We were picked up at Delhi Airport, driven first to Jaipur, then Agra and finally Delhi, and returned to Delhi Airport 5 days later, safe and sound. A special thanks to Rakesh Singh (Travel Consultant), Amit (Tour coordinator) and our guides Dr.Shyuonbir Singh and Mohit who did an astounding job in making our tour more contented and hassle free. Thanks for a great holiday. Great trip! Thank you.

Visited : Aug 2017
Renjireuben
Salmiyah, Kuwait

User

“Tour Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Udaipur Puskhar”

We hired from Madrid with them and everything was perfect, punctual, attentive to all formal. The driver, Rashjeev (sorry if I do not write the name correctly) very professional, friendly and caring. Both Chandni and Sanjeev were outstanding at all times. Hotels as contracted and almost all very competent guides (Delhi we liked the least). Fully recommended.

Visited : Aug 2017
marivilopezsorrosal

User

“Good experience”

We found this agency on internet so we didn't know what we would expect from It,but It was a good surprise. We only rent a car and a driver to Travel across rajasthan for 10 days, deciding the itinerary by ourselves. Before leaving, the agency and I exchanged many mails to define any details of the tour. During the trip, the whole staff was very prone to resolve everything. Our experience with travelogy was so good that I have already suggested the agency to a friend of mine.

Visited : Aug 2017
15SD3
Rome, Italy

User

“Tour Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Udaipur Puskhar”

We hired from Madrid with them and everything was perfect, punctual, attentive to all formal. The driver, Rashjeev (sorry if I do not write the name correctly) very professional, friendly and caring. Both Chandni and Sanjeev were outstanding at all times. Hotels as contracted and almost all very competent guides (Delhi we liked the least). Fully recommended.

Visited : Aug 2017
marivilopezsorrosal

User

“Good trip”

Let's talk about our trip to India 14 days with Travelogy. We are four Spaniards and the truth that generally are quite satisfied. We arrived at Delhi airport and traffic problems we were unable to receive just when we arrived but it was not something that importune us too, we were greeted Sanjeev with whom I have had direct contact throughout the trip and their treatment has been close and very positive. The tour has been very good, in line with what we had previously talked to say that for two months I had direct contact with Arvind and we solved all possible issues. Treatment in cities has been good, with Spanish-speaking guides and generally had good level which helped the visit. Theme cities and others just overran us continuous visits to cooperatives in each city guides always offer such visits arguing that they are the government and such, which suprimiriamos some of those visits, in fact at the end of the trip some did . Another detail was a guide in Abdhnaeri, who did not speak Spanish, only English, which was not great impediment but his speech was somewhat limited in time and data and were not accompanied throughout the visit, to give his tip he refused to think that it was little. We found a pretty ugly gesture.

Hotels have fulfilled expectations as agreed, no complaints except maybe the hotel Varanasi improved, with Wi-Fi only in the lobby and something old. It seems a trivial question but when you're away from home and have to do paperwork and other flight back becomes imperative. Finally talk about our driver, Rajesh. Experience during the trip has been very good, very affable guy and becomes a companion more travel. We were comfortable with him but the last day we were surprised, because one day was not given the tip by adverse weather and other circumstances, and practically demanded us. We did not like that detail if that day be day thinking we gave an acceptable amount of Rs. Finally he thank the treatment Sanjeev and the company last night with the problems encountered and say that in Varanasi treatment agency and driver was also satisfactory and added that moving train was comfortable and the owner of the agency left in our compartment inside the car, so great. A good trip.

Visited : Aug 2017
Ricardo M

User

“Good trip”

Let's talk about our trip to India 14 days with Travelogy. We are four Spaniards and the truth that generally are quite satisfied. We arrived at Delhi airport and traffic problems we were unable to receive just when we arrived but it was not something that importune us too, we were greeted Sanjeev with whom I have had direct contact throughout the trip and their treatment has been close and very positive. The tour has been very good, in line with what we had previously talked to say that for two months I had direct contact with Arvind and we solved all possible issues. Treatment in cities has been good, with Spanish-speaking guides and generally had good level which helped the visit. Theme cities and others just overran us continuous visits to cooperatives in each city guides always offer such visits arguing that they are the government and such, which suprimiriamos some of those visits, in fact at the end of the trip some did . Another detail was a guide in Abdhnaeri, who did not speak Spanish, only English, which was not great impediment but his speech was somewhat limited in time and data and were not accompanied throughout the visit, to give his tip he refused to think that it was little. We found a pretty ugly gesture.

Hotels have fulfilled expectations as agreed, no complaints except maybe the hotel Varanasi improved, with Wi-Fi only in the lobby and something old. It seems a trivial question but when you're away from home and have to do paperwork and other flight back becomes imperative. Finally talk about our driver, Rajesh. Experience during the trip has been very good, very affable guy and becomes a companion more travel. We were comfortable with him but the last day we were surprised, because one day was not given the tip by adverse weather and other circumstances, and practically demanded us. We did not like that detail if that day be day thinking we gave an acceptable amount of Rs. Finally he thank the treatment Sanjeev and the company last night with the problems encountered and say that in Varanasi treatment agency and driver was also satisfactory and added that moving train was comfortable and the owner of the agency left in our compartment inside the car, so great. A good trip.

Visited : Aug 2017
Ricardo M
Rome, Italy

User

“A very special journey”

We wanted to organize a trip to India to our needs and thanks to Travelogy Gargi Gaur and we got it. We are talking and negotiating with it were able to ride a journey of 15 days, visiting Calcutta, Varanasi, Haridwar and Kajuraho, taking several internal flights, and even a train (an adventure), which is then fulfilled in practice as we had anticipated. The representative of the agency, Vikas Kamar, was always careful that everything went well and coordinated with other representatives and guides in each city. We note the work done by Ravi and Khrisna in Varanasi, Ajai, in Kajuraho and Sunny in Haridwar, and all the drivers really are "the best in the world." We liked the scheduled visits and could even make some extra-curricular activities. We always feel wrapped by the agency and could contact them at any time if a problem arose. We loved the trip and recommend this agency for independent travelers who prefer alternative routes to the more touristy.

Visited : July 2017
MirandaOrtiz
Zaragoza, Spain

User

“They are professionals!”

5 day Golden Triangle trip! From the beginning of the trip at the airport to the end we were taken care of. At every hotel and location we visit, somebody was waiting for us to check that everything is ok and help. They were punctual, what is not a standard in India. Guides were nice and talkative, car driver was very experienced, hotels were great and in good locations. 100% recommendation!

Visited : July 2017
Grzegorz P

User

“They are professionals!”

5 day Golden Triangle trip! From the beginning of the trip at the airport to the end we were taken care of. At every hotel and location we visit, somebody was waiting for us to check that everything is ok and help. They were punctual, what is not a standard in India. Guides were nice and talkative, car driver was very experienced, hotels were great and in good locations. 100% recommendation!

Visited : July 2017
Grzegorz P
Zaragoza, Spain

User

“Kerela Tour”

Exceptional service provided by Travelogy India. The hotels were simply magnificent, i totally enjoyed the food, ambience, the services provided by the hotel staff esp in Chandy windy woods and at lemon tree hotel. Ms hema bisht was very caring throughout my stay n was in contact with me, as i was a solo traveller, not forgetting the most friendly driver mr prince always ready to be of assistance.

Visited : April 2016
Lilianbadal
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

User

“South India Temples”

This is the second time I have used Travelogy for a private tour. I used the company a couple of years ago when I travelled in Rajasthan with a friend. The service was very good so I decided to use them again for a tour in South India. I wanted to see all the amazing temples in Tamil Nadu. I coordinated with the company back and forth to tailor a tour that suited my budget and itinerary and was very pleased with the result. They take their job of looking after you in India very seriously(especially as a solo traveller) and I was not disappointed.

The local guides in each place were very informative and I appreciated that the company called me regularly to make sure everything was OK. They also booked some flights for me and I was looked after going to and from the airports. I would recommend this company to other people but make sure that you are clear about your budget and what you expect in the planning stages so the company can tailor a package to suit your needs appropriately.

Visited : October 2015
Tessa Canadian
Ottawa, Canada

User
“Great Ganges Tour”

The tour was very interesting. All guides and drivers are excellent, very friendly and experienced. Hotels at all cities were located at good convenient places. Site-seeings of the tour reflected the most interesting and important parts of local life and history. We recommend to everybody to use Travelogy Company. Thank you very much for arrangement of our tour.

Visited : October 2015

Nikolay G
Manukau

User
“In India things sometimes go wrong. When that happens, Travelogy shine brightest.”

Travelogy provided a meeter and greeter at every destination, knowledgeable guides and safe drivers. They matched our holiday requirements perfectly - a comfortable balance between nice hotels and gritty India. We included lots of train travel, which was much more fun than driving everywhere. We were always accompanied to our seats, and then met on the platform, right outside our carriage.

One of our trains was 6 hours late, disrupting subsequent connections. Travelogy's MD stayed up until 03:00 to make sure we were comfortably in our hotel, before he went to bed. This company carries my very highest recommendations for anyone travelling in India. Nothing is too much trouble, as long as we have the best holiday we can get. And that is exactly what we had.

Thank you Travelogy for a fantastic two weeks. We would definitely use Travelogy whenever we visit India again.

Visited : October 2015

484Mumof4boys
Stroud, United Kingdom

User
“Golden triangle”

We recently had the pleasure of using Travelogy to the trip to the Golden triangle. They planned the trip well, the choice of hotels were great , driver of the vehicle Mr.Surender was honest , reliable and very caring . It is those employees that make the company great.
Surender was the best driver, very cautious and drive to suit the road conditions, it was a long trip he drove the vehicle well . I am an retired driving instructor from London , and an Advanced driver (IAM) I knew we are in safe hand, he never drove the car recklessly or broke any speed regulations. I see most of the vehicle in New Delhi were spending or going through traffic lights not our driver. Thank you Surender . Good luck , keep,your good habits and make you company proud.

Visited : October 2015
Joseph E
London, United Kingdom

User

“Great travel experience!!”

My sister and I just returned drom our trip to India, Thailand and Bali with Travelogy and it was a greatbexperience!! The hotels were all beautiful and the service was always so kind. The breakfast were excellent. I woyld definity go back and travel with them. We think having a private tour made this experience so much better!!

Visited : September 2015
Mayearriaga
Mexico City, Mexico

© Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.  Recognized by Ministry of Tourism, Government of India.