Approved By Govt. of India - Ministry of Tourism
IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operators
Home » Holidays of Taj Mahal » Golden Triangle Tour

8 Days - Golden Triangle Tour

Duration : 07 Nights / 08 Days

Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra


Including three most sought after destinations, Golden Triangle is one of the most prominent touring circles to get enthralled. The most happening tours of India Golden Triangle attract every kind of traveler from every nook and corner. With so much to see and do, Golden Triangle is indeed the best touring circles to embark upon.

Tour Itinerary
Enquire About This Trip
Day 01 : Arrive Delhi

Arrive Delhi Arrive Delhi by International flight. Transfer to the hote. Rest of the day at leisure.

Day 02 : Delhi

Combined sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi

Day 03 : Delhi - Agra

Delhi - Agra by road. Enroute make a Photo stop at Sikandra. noon, at leisure.

Day 04 : Agra

Morning sightseeing tour of Agra including visit to the World famous Taj Mahal. Afternoon at leisure.

Day 05 : Agra - Jaipur

Agra - Jaipur by road. Enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur.

Day 06 : Jaipur

Morning excursion to Amber Fort including elephant ride. India Holidays Afternoon sightseeing tour of Jaipur.

Day 07 : Jaipur - Delhi

Jaipur - Delhi by road. Afternoon free for last minute shopping. Farewell dinner.

Day 08 : Delhi

Transfer to the International airport in time to connect your onward flight.

Enquire About This Trip

Plan My Trip