• call+91 99 101 20047
  • mailsantosh@travelogyindia.in
Select Your Train Select your Train
Luxury Train India
Luxury Train in India
Lounge Bar in Luxury Train
Luxury Train
Luxury Train Travel India
Home » Luxury Train

Luxury Train Tour India

Do you know what makes the journey through a luxury train extraordinary and special? Here we will throw some light on it! Boarding a luxury train itself will provide you with a sense of royalty. The on board journey of luxury trains will take you years back in the times of Kings & Queens, providing you opportunities to relive the way of traveling with elegance. It will take you right away to an era of leisure, romance and decadence.

The luxury trains of India assure you with an enchanting voyage that will take you through the top destinations and fascinating landscapes of the Indian region. These luxury trains of India will pamper you with royal treatment, as the facilities provided on-board are not less than any 5-star hotel. The decor of the trains and the cabins are exceptionally luxurious. These have courteous staff that remains at your service for 24 hours. You will be able to relish lip-smacking global cuisines with fine beverages on-board. Not only this, feel relaxed and rejuvenated in the spa, get unwind in a lounge or go for a leisure shopping on-board in the souvenir shop.

The group of Indian Luxury trains such as Palace on Wheels, Maharajas' Express and The Golden Chariot provide extravagant comfort and services. The seamless hospitality and services of these trains will surely make you feel princely and pampered. Therefore, these are the best options one can choose from to get to the bygone era of romance in style!

Palace on Wheels Train

Duration: 8 Days / 7 Nights

Destination: Delhi - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Chittorgarh - Udaipur - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi

USD 3150

Explore Rajasthan in 8 days through Palace on Wheels. Covering major destinations such as Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur and Ranthambore.

Maharajas' Express Train

Duration: 4 Days to 8 Days

Destination: Mumbai - Ajanta - Udaipur - Jodhpur - Bikaner - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Agra - Delhi

USD 3850

The Maharajas’ Express offers 7 significant journeys such as Heritage of India, Treasures of India, Gems of India, Indian Panorama and Indian Splendor.

The Golden Chariot

Duration: 8 Days / 7 Nights

Destination:Bangalore - Mysore - Kabini - Hassan- Hospet - Hampi- Badami- Goa

USD 3500

The Golden Chariot Train two itineraries offered by the train provide you with ample opportunity to explore the famous destinations of Southern India.

© Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.  Recognized by Ministry of Tourism, Government of India.