Palace on Wheels Departure Dates 2022, 2023 - 2024

Palace On Wheels is the grace of Rajasthan tourism. It is a luxury train that takes you on a journey to Rajasthan and surrounding cities. It is a heritage tour in a train that is decorated like royal palaces. Each saloon is decorated and service is enhanced to suit a royal family.

Palace On Wheels Route

The Palace on Wheels train takes you on a tour for 7 nights and 8 days. This tour covers Bharatpur, Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Agra, Chittorgarh and ends in Delhi. The tour starts in Delhi on the evening of day one. By morning of day eight, the train returns back to the station and will be ready for the next tour by evening of the same day.

According to Palace on Wheels Schedule, there will be no operation from May to August. This is the time of peak summer and tourism is less observed in India during this period. The most opted period is between October to March.

Request a Quote

This Luxury train tour includes sightseeing, cost of transportation, entrance fee for various monuments, food and accommodation. Rest of the personal needs inside the train and off-board are borne by the passengers.

Also Read : How to Book Palace on Wheels Train

Palace on Wheels Schedule for 2022, 2023 - 2024

Palace on Wheels Departure Dates for 2022

19th Oct 2022 Select
26th Oct 2022 Select
2nd Nov 2022 Select
9th Nov 2022 Select
16th Nov 2022 Select
23rd Nov 2022 Select
30th Nov 2022 Select
7th Dec 2022 Select
14th Dec 2022 Select
21st Dec 2022 Select
28th Dec 2022 Select

Request a Quote

Palace on Wheels Departure Dates for 2023

4th Jan 2023 Select
11th Jan 2023 Select
18th Jan 2023 Select
25th Jan 2023 Select
1st Feb 2023 Select
8th Feb 2023 Select
15th Feb 2023 Select
22nd Feb 2023 Select
1st Mar 2023 Select
8th Mar 2023 Select
15th Mar 2023 Select
22nd Mar 2023 Select
29th Mar 2023 Select
5th Apr 2023 Select
12th Apr 2023 Select
19th Apr 2023 Select
26th Apr 2023 Select
6th Sep 2023 Select
13th Sep 2023 Select
20th Sep 2023 Select
27th Sep 2023 Select
4th Oct 2023 Select
11th Oct 2023 Select
18th Oct 2023 Select
25th Oct 2023 Select
1st Nov 2023 Select
8th Nov 2023 Select
15th Nov 2023 Select
22nd Nov 2023 Select
29th Nov 2023 Select
6th Dec 2023 Select
13th Dec 2023 Select
20th Dec 2023 Select
27th Dec 2023 Select

Request a Quote

Palace on Wheels Departure Dates for 2024

3rd Jan 2024 Select
10th Jan 2024 Select
17th Jan 2024 Select
24th Jan 2024 Select
31st Jan 2024 Select
7th Feb 2024 Select
14th Feb 2024 Select
21st Feb 2024 Select
28th Feb 2024 Select
6th Mar 2024 Select
13th Mar 2024 Select
20th Mar 2024 Select
27th Mar 2024 Select
3rd Apr 2024 Select
10th Apr 2024 Select
17th Apr 2024 Select
24th Apr 2024 Select

Request a Quote

Super Deluxe Cabins of Palace on Wheels

Terms & Conditions of Palace on Wheels

It is always better to book your tickets at least 45 to 60 days in prior to your journey. The cost of tickets varies from time to time and also from season to season. 10% of the tariff should be paid for children less than 5 years and for children between 5 and 12 years; 50% of tariff. The tour during Christmas and New Year will have extra charges.

For Complete : Terms & Conditions of Palace on Wheels

You can contact for hassle free booking, feel free to Contact us. The lean seasons are September to April. This is when you can get better deal in the tickets. The peak tourism season is between October and March.

You might also like:

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Can Indians Travel in Palace on Wheels?

A. Yes, Indians can travel in Palace on Wheels and there are separate fares for Indian Travelers.

Q. What is the Route of Palace on Wheels?

A. The Palace on Wheels journey starts and ends on Delhi covering Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Chittorgarh, Udaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Bharatpur and Agra.

Q. How much does Palace on Wheels Cost

A. Palace on Wheels cost depends on different accommodation for single and double occupancy and it starts from $650.

Q. How to Book Palace on Wheels?

A. There are various steps to book Palace on Wheels train. Find here complete details.