Approved By : Govt. of India, Ministry of Tourism

The Golden Chariot Schedule for 2019 - 2020

Golden Chariot has two limelight itineraries that take you to many interesting destinations in South India. The Golden Chariot does not alternate between Pride of the South and Splendor of the South, as many believe. The frequency of each itinerary in a month varies with time. To make your booking easier, we present with a detailed chart for 2019. The chart has month-wise details about each itinerary. Based on the departure date and itinerary, you can pick the date that suits you. By selecting the date, you will be directed to the booking page to provide details about the number of travelers and your contact details.

Dates Journey Booking
7 January 2019 Pride of the South Select
21 January 2019Southern Splendor Select
4 February 2019Southern Splendor Select
11 February 2019Pride of the South Select
25 February 2019Southern Splendor Select